Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Re: Poverty Immigrating to America’s Welfare State

Quote Originally Posted by FreeRideIsOver
    They have I have personally had to deal with the backlash of the anchors holding the medical jobs. After I graduated from medical assistant school and moved here, I applied to hundreds of MA jobs to no avail! I never even received one repose to all the resumes I sent out. However, every one of the employees in EVERY doctor's office I have been in here in the Phoenix area speak both Spanish and English! And who are most of these bilinguals? Adult anchors of course!!!! I'm so sick of this, I can't wait to go back home where they are actually more concerned about whether you speak ENGLISH when you apply for a job!!!!!

I'm curious drama, has anything changed there since SB1070 was signed as far as the employment opportunities for non-hispanics?? Also, everyday I have to deal with all the invaders here in Southern Calif, I think about moving somewhere where the population is still Americans! I wonder if a State still exists?? I have learned so much on ALIPAC the widespread of illegals throughout the USA, I'm not so sure there's any place to avoid living with them! If you have a "secret" place, I don't blame you for not announcing it!