By ANNA GIARITELLI • 11/29/16 8:53 PM

President-elect Trump and Vice President-elect Mike Pence announced dozens of new additions to the transition team on Tuesday night.

Thirteen people now serve as vice chairs, another 20 on the executive committee and 21 comprise the leadership team. The new additions have been added to the lists below:

Vice Chairs:

*Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn, R-Tenn.

*Dr. Ben Carson

*New Jersey Governor Chris Christie

*Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin

*Lieutenant General Michael Flynn, USA (Ret.)

*Former Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives Newt Gingrich

*Former New York City Mayor Rudy Giuliani

*Congresswoman Cynthia Lummis, R-Wyo.

*Incoming Deputy National Security Advisor Kathleen Troia "KT" McFarland

*Congressman Tom Reed, R-N.Y.

*Congresswoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers, R-Wash.

*U.S. Senator Jeff Sessions, R-Ala.

*U.S. Senator Tim Scott, R-S.C.

Executive Committee:

*Congressman Lou Barletta, R-Pa.

*Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi

*Congressman Chris Collins, R-N.Y.

*Congressman Sean Duffy, R-Wis.

*Congressman Trey Gowdy, R-S.C.

*Jared Kushner

*Congressman Tom Marino, R-Pa.

*Rebekah Mercer

*Steven Mnuchin

*Congressman Devin Nunes, R-Calif.

*Congressman Dennis Ross, R-Fla.

*Anthony Scaramucci

*Pastor Darrell Scott

*Kiron Skinner

*Peter Thiel

*Donald Trump Jr.

*Eric Trump

*Ivanka Trump

*RNC Chairman and incoming White House Chief of Staff, Reince Priebus

*Trump Campaign CEO and incoming Chief Strategist and Senior Counselor to the President, Stephen K. Bannon

The Presidential Transition Team's leadership staff lineup consists of:

*Nick Ayers, Senior Advisor, Vice President-elect

*Kellyanne Conway, Senior Advisor

*David Bossie, Deputy Executive Director

*Aaron Chang, Advance Lead

*Steven Cheung, Director of Rapid Response

*AJ Delgado, Senior Advisor

*Jeff DeWit, Special Advisor for Operations

*Jessica Ditto, Deputy Communications Director

*George Gigicos, Director of Advance

*Michael Glassner, Special Advisor for Operations

*Stephanie Grisham, Press Director

*Hope Hicks, National Press Secretary

*Don McGahn, General Counsel

*Jason Miller, Communications Director

*Stephen Miller, National Policy Director

*Katrina Pierson, Senior Advisor

*Josh Pitcock, Senior Advisor, Vice President-elect

*Dan Scavino, Director of Social Media

*Marc Short, Senior Advisor, Vice President-elect

*Sean Spicer, Senior Communications Advisor

*Katie Walsh, Senior Advisor