Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Almeida-Stein said an immigrant association she founded is meeting Saturday and "I'm going to propose to see if we can help," the family.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If she is so worried about the illegals why doesn't she move somewhere south of the border. I am a roofer and I am sickened by the illegal aliens in my industry and it seems like everybody always wants to feel sorry for them. What about all the Americans that these people have displaced from their jobs and businesses. Does Ms. Almeida-Stein have any compassion for them? Probably not, if she did her organization would be assisting them instead of criminals that do not belong here.

Hillman scheduled a Feb. 15 hearing in Superior Court in Boston for the government's motion for forfeiture of Tacuri's half-million dollar home at 21 Jefferson St., four Chevy vans and a Ford F-150 pickup upon his conviction. Prosecutors allege the property is all related to the charges.
    A half-million dollar home and how many autos? Takes alot of money to pay for those things. Did they pay taxes on any of that money? Did they collect any welfare for their anchor baby?

He should be sentenced then deported, after serving his sentence. His wife and child deported immediately. Their house and autos should now belong to the US taxpayers.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)
    "

Quote Originally Posted by USPatriot
    First I would like to know what the family did with all the money this roofer must have made ? Yup I would guess they sent it back home.