Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

CrocketsGhost Wrote:

[quote:95fjj958]
    Then what on Earth is your excuse for not having an understanding of how international agreements are crafted? Or maybe that's just you get for attending Midwestern State... [/quote:95fjj958]

I didn't attend "Midwestern State". After I graduated with the University, I worked for the State Department of Economic Development in industrial development as a Project Manager/Industry Recruiter for this Midwestern State.

A Nation Without Borders Is Not A Nation - Ronald Reagan
    Save America, Deport Congress! - Judy

Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at https://eepurl.com/cktGTn

Banned
    Well, I respect the intelligence that BOTH OF YOU bring to the table here at ALIPAC, and would hope that y'all could quit bickering over 'Who did What When'.

Don't make me quote Rodney King, DAMMIT!!!

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Judy
    Crock, I fully understand how these agreements are crafted. And when Globalists get their "boy", their "boy" makes it happen. You take their "boys" away you shut them down.

You want to keep Bush. Fine. I don't. I want him off our payroll; out of the oval office; out on the street looking for a new retirement fund and his own security force. I'm sick and tired of underwriting traitors. You fire them until you get one that has a loyalty to the American People instead of Globalists. Then, they don't draft and craft and cajole and sponsor and promote and cheerlead falsely by the way benefits to a deal they know to be a lie. I'm tired of Traitors in our Oval Office. If we can keep our White House clean, we can save our country. If we don't because of people like you, then we are going to lose it.