Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

  1. #1
    Senior Member JohnDoe2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    PARADISE (San Diego)
    Posts
    97,519

    Mexican opinion of US dwindles amid spread of AZ style laws

    Mexican opinion of US dwindles amid spread of Arizona-style immigration laws

    Georgia's legislature passed a bill Thursday night giving law enforcement broader authority to verify immigrant status, a move inspired by an Arizona law that many Mexicans called 'racist.'

    By Andrew Kennis, Contributor / April 15, 2011

    Mexico City

    Mexicans might now be reticent about taking that midnight train to Georgia. The state legislature Thursday passed an Arizona-style immigration bill authorizing police to check the passport status of anyone deemed “suspiciousâ€
    NO AMNESTY

    Don't reward the criminal actions of millions of illegal aliens by giving them citizenship.


    Sign in and post comments here.

    Please support our fight against illegal immigration by joining ALIPAC's email alerts here https://eepurl.com/cktGTn

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    927
    how considerate of our mexican neighbors to be mad at us because WE ARE SUPPORTING TEN PERCENT OF THEIR POPULATION!!!!!!!!!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3,757
    "The stated goal of ‘show me your paper laws’ is to drive the whole undocumented population out,â€

  4. #4
    Senior Member JohnDoe2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    PARADISE (San Diego)
    Posts
    97,519
    Oh. If only the Mexicans knew how much I value their opinion.
    NO AMNESTY

    Don't reward the criminal actions of millions of illegal aliens by giving them citizenship.


    Sign in and post comments here.

    Please support our fight against illegal immigration by joining ALIPAC's email alerts here https://eepurl.com/cktGTn

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3,757
    Bottom line is I just wish all the mexicans here had such a low opinion of us that they would pack up and go home

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    TEXAS - The Lone Star State
    Posts
    16,941
    i really could care less what mexicans or the mexican government thinks about the US, our laws or anything

  7. #7
    Senior Member ReggieMay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5,527
    I think the Pew Research Center’s Global Attitudes Project should ask Americans what they think of Mexico.

    These illegals hate us so much they can't wait to jump the fence. They honestly believe they and their entitlement attitude should be welcomed by all Americans. They're delusional.
    "A Nation of sheep will beget a government of Wolves" -Edward R. Murrow

    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

  8. #8
    working4change
    Guest
    ReggieMay wrote
    I think the Pew Research Center’s Global Attitudes Project should ask Americans what they think of Mexico.
    Ditto

  9. #9
    Senior Member moptop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    446
    Its not racisim its the law and just because my goverment wasn't doing its job for the last few years doesn't change that! Oh I had busted window and got pulled over for it too but I didn't make excusses for getting pulled over. I accepted the consaquences of my lack of action! NO MORE HAND OUT WHAAA!

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    montana
    Posts
    1,308
    Now is the time to errect the monument at the border...a hand giving Mexico the finger.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •