Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

'We can't do that'

"Why should we treat them any different because they're foreign born?" Harrison said. "We can't do that; I can't do that."
    Oh i pray we can and will ! Illegal . What part of that word do you not understand ? Law Breakers and ID Thieves which is a Felony . These are heavy crimes . Come in our Country , Dishonor it . Rape our Social Services and School systems . Hide behide your Hate Org's and you don't think the Citizen isn't Angry ?
    Nam vet 1967/1970 Skull & Bones can KMA .Bless our Brothers that gave their all ..It also gives me the right to Vote for Chuck Baldwin 2008 POTUS . NOW or never*

It's about time that there is now a movement to rid our State of these illegals . I have been complaining since 1991 and now maybe someone will listen to the " little people " for a change . I'll be at the legislature building on the 18th . Hope to see a lot of you there .

Rivas, the Baptist minister, warns of the program having a chilling effect on those who are in the U.S. illegally but are otherwise law-abiding -- they may start avoiding all contact with deputies and police officers.

A chilling effect?????????????? Duh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    The difference between an immigrant and an illegal alien is the equivalent of the difference between a burglar and a houseguest. Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

[b]Just another Elitist Special Interest Group for The Elitist Politicians, their Elitist Contributors. Big Labor, BIG RELIGION, Chamber of Commerce, Special Interest Groups, and former Elitist presidents of Third World Countries consider United States citizens only as “units of laborâ€

Quote Originally Posted by Populist