Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Anchor Babies

Cindy,
    Thank you for posting Ron Pauls article. It is an excellent piece of writing and I agree 100%
    In Nov. we do need to make this a huge Priority...an Act of Congress or what ever it takes.

I am pretty new at this...what do we need to do other than the calls to our Congressmen and women, sending e-mails etc.? If there is more to do,
    I am willing to do whatever it takes. Some of you work really hard to bring
    everything together that needs to be done here at Alipac. I am more than willing to share in the work but am not familiar enough with the process here to know who to ask. Any suggestions?

Oflash, thank you for you post... It is excellent!
    "When injustice become law, resistance becomes duty." Thomas Jefferson

Quick suggestion about getting the ball rolling:

It might be a real boost if each one of us called Ron Paul's office and directly asked them, "WHAT CAN WE DO TO HELP HIM GET THIS MOVING?"

It wouldn't surprise me if a multitude of calls get some response from him and also let him know that his message is getting out to other parts of the country.

just a thought
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by 2ndamendsis
    Quick suggestion about getting the ball rolling:

It might be a real boost if each one of us called Ron Paul's office and directly asked them, "WHAT CAN WE DO TO HELP HIM GET THIS MOVING?"

It wouldn't surprise me if a multitude of calls get some response from him and also let him know that his message is getting out to other parts of the country.

just a thought