Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Lou is using my words! "No bill is better than a bad bill".

Dixie

Do you agree with many Senators of both parties that a bad immigration bill is better than no bill?

Yes 4% 538 votes

No 96% 13473 votes
    Total: 14011 votes
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

THE QUESTION HAS CHANGED:

DO YOU BELIEVE THE NATION WOULD BE BETTER SERVED WITH IMMAGRATION REFORM AND BORDER SECURITY AS THE TWO PRINCIPLE ISSUES TO BE DEBATED IN THE PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY AND GENERAL ELECTION CAMPAIGNS?

yes - 100%

no -

I have been fighting this fight for over three years. Just recently I felt most Americans have given up the fight or never bothered to participate to begin with because they were too damn busy watching "AMerican Idol" and reading about useless humans like Paris Hilton.
    I was feeling very low about how my country was being given away to people (illegals) who don't care about it.
    But in the past few weeks, I found discovered that even the most uninvolved person politically is learning that this bill would be the end of the United States of America as we know it today. And they are waking up and joining our voices!!!
    SO LISTEN UP CONGRESS!!!!

STOP AMNESTY! BUILD A WALL! INFORCE OUR EXSISTING LAWS!!!!
    NO MORE ANCHOR BABIES!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by CindyW
    I have been fighting this fight for over three years. Just recently I felt most Americans have given up the fight or never bothered to participate to begin with because they were too damn busy watching "AMerican Idol" and reading about useless humans like Paris Hilton.
    I was feeling very low about how my country was being given away to people (illegals) who don't care about it.