Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

I think I read the story in the San Antonio Express-News, but can't lay my hands on it at the moment. Fourty-odd employees at a Tyson poultry plant tested positive for TB. Isn't that grand?

Quote Originally Posted by slantedplanet
    I think I read the story in the San Antonio Express-News, but can't lay my hands on it at the moment. Fourty-odd employees at a Tyson poultry plant tested positive for TB. Isn't that grand?
    Oh, good grief. I didn't doubt you -just hadn't heard it.

We can be pretty safe in assuming if it has happened here - it has happened at other food processors also.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

As a nurse, I can tell you that we now have lots of lovely 3rd world diseases here--things that haven't been a problem here in years.
    San Antonio has a HUGE tuberculosis clinic now.

ProAmerica Companies is One of the GOOD GUYS.

First, I am the Founder and Exec. Dir. of ProAmerica Companies.
    I realize that many are jumpy about agent provocateur's in our midst, but please, we sure aren't one of them. Ask anyone. Ask the Gheenster.

Second...I know Bo Pilgrim. I can't stand the man. He has openly endorsed bringing in thousands of illegals. He has been one of the worst at that. I practiced law in East Texas for awhile. Trust me. I know him. He has RUINED many once quaint East Texas towns...such as (aptly named..but no more) Mt. Pleasant, TX. He openly funds any Republican Congressman who will take his money and look the other way. It really makes me so mad I need to spit.

So.....are we clear now?

I am not endorsing him in that box on our home page. If you READ it, I simply say that what he recently did (firing hundreds of illegals) is a good thing, and we should CAUTIOUSLY applaud him for it.