Page 1 of 92 123451151 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 916

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

  1. #1
    Administrator ALIPAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Gheen, Minnesota, United States
    Posts
    60,291

    Shocking Lou Dobbs Video! Opinions Needed ASAP

    Friends of ALIPAC,

    News of this recent interview of Lou Dobbs on the Spanish network Telemnudo came to us tonight.

    At this point we are asking everyone that has been supporting Lou Dobbs due to his positions on illegal immigration to watch this entire 25 minute video while paying very careful attention to detail.

    LOU DOBBS TELEMUNDO INTERVIEW
    http://msnlatino.telemundo.com/shows/Al ... d0750bcc7f


    Then please give us your full and detailed opinion of what Lou Dobbs says in this interview. Are there things you like, dislike, things that disappoint you? Would you vote for Lou Dobbs after hearing this interview Yes/ No ?


    PLEASE POST YOUR RESPONSES AT ALIPAC AT THIS FEEDBACK LINK...
    (Beneath this Post on our site)
    http://www.alipac.us/ftopicp-983990.html#983990


    We need your attention on this and we need to hear from you.


    The ALIPAC Team
    www.alipac.us
    Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at http://eepurl.com/cktGTn

  2. #2
    Senior Member redpony353's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    SF
    Posts
    4,883
    He is backing down from things he said in the past. Pretending he did not say those things. Or pretending he was misunderstood.

    19:32 into the video (William said 19:40, so the timing on mine could be off) he says that illegals should be legalized "under certain conditions."

    Lou now advocates amnesty. That is my take. But this is such a turnaround as to be unbelievable. It is a sudden turnaround. Maybe he is laying the foundation to go into politics? I dont know. But this is very disturbing.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Reciprocity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    New York, The Evil Empire State
    Posts
    2,680
    Just watched the video.......i'm dumbfounded and shocked, i don't know what to think
    “In questions of power…let no more be heard of confidence in man, but bind him down from mischief by the chains of the Constitution.” –Thomas Jefferson

  4. #4
    Senior Member LawEnforcer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,219
    In this video at the 0:38 mark Dobbs says: "We need to LEGALIZE illegal aliens under certain conditions".

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3dFfJgd ... re=related

    WTF!!!!

  5. #5
    Senior Member redpony353's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    SF
    Posts
    4,883
    Quote Originally Posted by LawEnforcer
    In this video at the 0:38 mark Dobbs says: "We need to LEGALIZE illegal aliens under certain conditions".

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3dFfJgd ... re=related

    V****V!!!!
    He said it TWICE??? This is not good.

  6. #6
    April
    Guest
    This is NOT GOOD!!!! He is either developing ALZEHEIMERS or he is back peddling on his stances and what he has stated on his show.................

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,808
    I just watched it for a second time and now I am down right angry! It seemed to me that he was sympathizing with the illegal aliens. I also thought he should have stood up for Sheriff Joe more that he did.I never once heard him say that the illegals are breaking the law by jumping the border on a daily basis. I no longer trust him.

  8. #8
    Senior Member LawEnforcer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    3,219
    Quote Originally Posted by OneNationUnderGod
    I just watched it for a second time and now I am down right angry! It seemed to me that he was sympathizing with the illegal aliens. I also thought he should have stood up for Sheriff Joe more that he did.I never once heard him say that the illegals are breaking the law by jumping the border on a daily basis. I no longer trust him.
    Yep, its all ego now.
    He is definetly talking like a politician. He forgot that he got ratings because he touched a nerve in the American people. He spoke for many Americans. But now, he speaks for himself.

    Like other fakes, he will get ripped by the true conservatives like Mark Levin.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Reciprocity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    New York, The Evil Empire State
    Posts
    2,680
    You realize that this will be used by the OBL crowd as a propaganda piece. If i didn't know any better, it would look like somebody got to him. If this is true, the Patriot movement will destroy him, and his reputation won't be worth spit. If he thought he had problems before, that will be nothing.
    “In questions of power…let no more be heard of confidence in man, but bind him down from mischief by the chains of the Constitution.” –Thomas Jefferson

  10. #10
    Senior Member Bowman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    North Mexico aka Aztlan
    Posts
    7,055
    I think shut down the "elect Lou" website. I just wonder what caused the switch?
    We the people of the United States, in order to form a more perfect union, establish justice, insure domestic tranquility, provide for the common defense, promote the general welfare, and secure the blessings of liberty to ourselves and o

Page 1 of 92 123451151 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •