Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

I don't blame you for being bitter. Here in Arizona you cannot find an job ad that doesn't say "bilingual in spanish prefered". I have a 4 year degree and still can't get a job.

I can't believe all the free rides these people get the local hospital fully admits that the reason the healthcare costs are so high is because they have to make up for the millions of dollars lost by illegals not paying bills.

My grandparents worked hard there entire life my grandma raised 8 kids and my grandpa did construction (a job americans don't want) and a jobs with no retirement plan. a couple of years ago they both ended up having heart attacks a couple of months apart (probably from the stress of trying to survive on SS checks alone) When they were discharged from the hospital the bills came rolling in they applied for Access to help with the bills but were denied because they make $3 too much a year. thats $3 people! so they ended up selling their home and moving in with my aunt.

Meanwhile the illegals continue to leach off the American taxpayers. And they don't have to even try to qualify because most of them get paid in cash under the table.