Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Bowman
    Quote Originally Posted by usanevada
    Even Bill Krystal said he couldn't understand it because we all should have been behind Romney for a long time and not fool around with
    Fred Thompson and now we might get stuck with McCain , and it will be
    our own fault
    Krystal is a jerk, who convinced all these other candidates like Rudy and Fred and Huckabee to run in the first place? The CFR!!!
    I have to agree with you on that , I can't stand the guy

Quote Originally Posted by Populist
    Keep on working hard everyone !

Here's a program where you can make calls from home for free for Mitt Romney:

http://www.mittromney.com/CallatHome

Wow! After the Ramussen Poll breaking news. I'm going to be doing this tomorrow. I've never done it before, but it's easy. If anyone needs help on "cold calling" PM me. I use to work in Real Estate. They may give you something to say but if not lets work up our statements.

Woo HOO

Off to lunch
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Banned
    "Unlike the 2004 primary, the GOP has decided that this time only registered Republicans can vote in their California presidential primary"

This might blow McCain out of the water

I just send out an email to all my CA friends to vote for Romney if they are registered Republicans. To those that are registered Dems, I asked them to please stay home and don't vote. Hahhaha. Oh, I also told them may God forgive them. Hhahaha
    PRESS 1 FOR ENGLISH. PRESS 2 FOR DEPORTATION.

This is what I'm sending in my emails: