Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Re: Farmers Branch, Oklahoma, the fight in Hazelton in vain

Quote Originally Posted by blkkat99
    What is going to happen with Farmers Branch TX, Oklahoma City, Hazelton Pa, and many othere states and cities that are trying to pass or have passed laws against Illegals....Does this all go down the drain now that amnesty is imminent?
    First off we are not going to lose, but if amnesty was granted our borders are never going to be closed we will always have illegals so I would imaging the laws would still be good, but we can not afford to lose this. Thats what I would thing but then I'm not a lawyer.
    Please support ALIPAC's fight to save American Jobs & Lives from illegal immigration by joining our free Activists E-Mail Alerts (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by steelerbabe
    I am so down tonight I look at my two children and think about the kind of country they will live in and my heart breaks. This just makes me more determined to keep the pressure on these elected bozos to do the right thing.
    I know what you mean. My heart breaks for our American children. Their own government has sold them out for greed. Life is going to be horrible for them as they go through life in a third world... I feel they will be treated badly when these illegal invaders are the majority. I think these illegal invaders are some of the most racist people that this country has ever known.

BUCK UP!

I know you guys don't want to give the OBL's any satisfaction!!
    That's what they're praying for.

Not this kid..........AND THIS is long from 'over'!!

Actually, it's not going to make it and these ILLEGALS and their supporters KNOW it. Why do you think there's so much DISINFORMATION floating everywhere? To try to wear us down!