Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Frustrated in Washington State

I went to Panera Bread and saw the illegals in the back food prep room. I was a carpenter 20 years ago. I used to work with illegals and can spot them a mile away. The Mexican-Polka music was coming from the kitchen. The two food prep guys - would put my life on it- were illegals. Out of 4 or 5 Panera Bread establishments I have been in, it's the same story.

I was at a Denny's the other day and the same thing. As a matter of fact, while I was eating, three illegals came in looking for work. None spoke English.

I went to a cafe in a quiet neighborhood. There was a construction site across the street-you guessed it-more illegals. One even had his 9 year old son come into the cafe and translate father's order from Spanish to English.

I went through Mattawa, Washington and was sickened by the fact that there it had a branch of a non-profit organization in WA state with 30 offices statewide (that basically function as Mexican consulates) that give social service advice to illegal alien fruit pickers. 30 offices state-wide-a non-profit.

Seeing all this really disgusts and frustrates me because I feel there is not much I can do about it. My fellow Washingtonians don't seem to even know the problem exists. As an ex-Californian, I know EXACTLY what can happen to Washington, or any other state-they will all turn into 3rd world tragedies like California has become.

Alipacers-give me some advice as to how to report this, or how to do something about it.

Any like minded Washingtonians out there?

I am originally from WA but moved to SoCal 20 years ago for a job. I have a dream that one day I could return to WA to escape the invasion.

Re: Frustrated in Washington State

Quote Originally Posted by jonhaloi