Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Our government, corporations, media, and universities have completely abandoned us (in fact have arrayed themselves against us) in this fight. The dimension of betrayal that our people are experiencing, here in America, is unprecedented. The very same thing is happening in England too.

Western countries (and the people that occupy them) are just so pathetic these days.

The ONE and ONLY reason for training FOREIGNERS for AMERICAN jobs is because foreign labor is CHEAPER! Which only goes to show that the employers involved in this scam are CHEAPSKATES!

As a health care professional I've seen atrocities as well. It's true that illegals get Medicaid and free health care while Americans are billed until they are sued or their homes are placed under leins.

I've posted about this before but the one thing every health care worker worries about is the patient abuse that is inflicted upon Americans when foreign trained nurses care for them.

The abuse I'm speaking about is the lack of communication between patient and caregiver.

When an American patient can't communicate with a nurse who speaks a foreign language, the patient suffers.

When a patient can't communicate with an American nurse, the taxpayers pay for a translator.

Americans are paying for others to get better care than they'll ever get. No matter what you call it, it's still patient abuse.

Good point Rattler.

I sort of figure a person would fair better filling out government form with an interpreter even if the interpreter was interpreting from English to English.

What I mean to say is say your applying for something like Social Security and your in their office. The person ask a question and you answer.