Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

A START?

Quote Originally Posted by NoIllegalsAllowed
    Quote Originally Posted by Tex_2585_8538
    No sir I am a Corrections Officer . But your right we need to call and email some of the trucking companies
    Sorry, I was under the impression you were. We need at least one person familiar with the trucking industry to help organize any sort of campaign.
    Here's a few suggestions that might help. There are a lot of truck stops across this country, a lot of drivers use these as a place to eat, sleep or maybe they are just out of hours. Most of the time they are standing around the parking lot talking. If someone has some flyers made up and handed out, they would probably read them and perhaps volunteer to hand them out across the country. If you have a CB, go to Channel 19, say what you have to say about the situation and then get off. Make sure you know some of the language used by the truckers. Also, at most of the truck stops, they have free newspapers. These newspapers have information about jobs, places to eat, etc. You can take an ad out in these newspapers very cheaply. Well I have some more ideas but this is a start.
    * <div>[b]<div>2000 people has visited http://www.dumpgloria.com/ in the last 3 months
    People who believes in God, America, The Bill Of Rights and Limited Government.
    </div>
    </div>

NoIllegalsallowed wrote:
    Code:
    We need at least one person familiar with the trucking industry to help organize any sort of campaign.