Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Poster

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

New Poster

Hello, greetings and salutations patriots and fellow Americans.

Although I have been registered for a long time this is my first post. I have been told that it is generally a common custom for one to introduce him/her self.

I'm Bill Tibbe from the State of New York. I have been operating my own entity for more than 8 years. It operates in specific ways that are not common to other groups.

The pre-eminent cause for action to us here is the attacks on our Villages, Towns and Cities by the ACLU, Puerto Rican Legal and Education Defense Fund and the cadre of allied groups. They are presently attacking Danbury Connecticut; Mamaroneck, New York; Riverside, New Jersey; Freehold Borough, New Jersey; Bridgeport Pennsylvania, Hazleton Pennsylvania, Taneytown, Maryland; Palm Coast, Florida, Farmers Branch, Texas and Escondido, Texas.

Palm Coast, Florida opted out after threats from the ACLU and voted down anti illegal alien orginances. Freehold Borough, New Jersey threw in the towel after 3 years of court battles and agreed to pay about 1/4 million dollars in attorneys fees to stop the hemmorhaging. Escondido, California lost their courage and voted to not fight the judges restraining order to hold enforcing ordinances.

Mamaroneck, New York has lost round one in Federal district Court. The Judge called them racists and accused them of harassing illegal aliens. The Village is presently asking for more time to decide their next move.

Danbury, Connecticut has been threatened by an organization called:

Jerome N. Frank Legal Services Organization
    Yale Law School