Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Real words from BP agent (not BP management bloviating)

Quote Originally Posted by James Chase
    Never believe the story the border patrol doesn't want us. Those are only the words of the masters speaking through the mouths of the supervisors.... Here is the letter from a on the ground, in the trenches U.S Border Patrol Agent. One of the ones that we will be supporting in Minuteman Project. Remember above all else, Never, Never take a picture of the face of a U.S. Border Patrol agent, or a DEA agent or any federal agent working the border.

In AZ and in CA agents have always treated me with the same respect I give them.
    James L Chase
    A letter from a U.S. Border Patrol Agent.....Received March 26, 2005

Quote Originally Posted by Anon BP Agent
    Subject: Welcome!

I am a Border Patrol Agent in Tucson Sector. I want you to know that you are welcome by the rank and file. The management and official positions paint you guys in a 'not so good' light, after having dealings with the Ranch Rescue people. However, the regular Agents, who are out there day in and day out, are looking forward to the well deserved attention that our border needs and the MMP will provide.

For a long time, we Border Patrol Agents have been doing the best job that we can and believing that what we are doing is of vital importance to our country. Many Agents have lost thier spark, thier will...because we have been sold out by our elected officials time and time again. Courts have rendered us powerless, politicians have stabbed us in the back, American haters have spit on us, and even our fellow law enforcement officer brothers have obstructed our efforts to apprehend and get rid of illegal aliens in our country.