Results 1 to 4 of 4
Like Tree10Likes
  • 2 Post By GeorgiaPeach
  • 4 Post By GeorgiaPeach
  • 3 Post By Judy
  • 1 Post By Beezer

Thread: Steve Bannon: Kavanaugh Brawl was a Preview of What Life Under a Democrat Congress Wi

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

  1. #1
    Super Moderator GeorgiaPeach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    18,600

    Steve Bannon: Kavanaugh Brawl was a Preview of What Life Under a Democrat Congress Wi

    (Please watch the video. Placed here because Steve Bannon talks about the importance of voting for republicans if you care about the border, etc.)

    Steve Bannon: Kavanaugh Brawl was a Preview of What Life Under a Democrat Congress Will Look Like (VIDEO)



    October 9, 2018


    Democrat protesters try to beat their way into the Supreme Court on Sunday.


    Steve Bannon joined Neil McCabe from One America New Network to discuss the latest violent outburst by the American left.



    Bannon says these violent disgusting mob tactics are just a preview.






    https://youtu.be/IrGncRbE5UM





    Steve Bannon:
    I think it’s a very simple lesson. That’s what the future is going to look like if we lose the House of Representatives. I think it’s what has galvanized the right. I think it’s why Steve Bannon is saying nice things about Mitch McConnell. And Mitch McConnell saying Steve Bannon saying nice things about me is an out of body experience. That we’ve united the entire right from the grassroots movement to the populist movement to the economic nationalists all the way to the establishment. Everybody realizes that if we don’t pull together and hold the senate and pull together members and stop this blue wave in the House which I think we can do now.




    https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/201...ok-like-video/


    Last edited by GeorgiaPeach; 10-09-2018 at 11:13 PM.
    Airbornesapper07 and Judy like this.
    Matthew 19:26
    But Jesus beheld them, and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.
    ____________________

    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)


  2. #2
    Super Moderator GeorgiaPeach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    18,600
    Steve Bannon says what we witnessed during the Brett Kavanaugh uproar will be occurring every day if republicans do not get out and vote. Democrats have 52 investigations ready to go.
    Judy, Beezer, hattiecat and 1 others like this.
    Matthew 19:26
    But Jesus beheld them, and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.
    ____________________

    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)


  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    55,656
    Oh it will just be awful in so many ways, the dangers of destructive policy coming back, the embarrassment and cost of incompetence, globalism draining US again before we can even plug all the holes in our buckets, open borders, amnesty, stupid projects, horrible wars ..... oh no, we can't let this happen.

    KEEP WINNING AMERICANS!!! VOTE REPUBLICAN IN 2018!!!
    Last edited by Judy; 10-10-2018 at 02:17 AM.
    Beezer, hattiecat and GeorgiaPeach like this.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Beezer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    16,262
    Democrats will bankrupt us and destroy this country!

    We will ALL be the victims of their destruction.

    They will raise our tax, they have ruined our healthcare, they are DUMPING millions of foreigners in our neighborhoods!

    You think we have division and unrest now...they will lead us down the path to civil war!

    You will lose everything you have!
    GeorgiaPeach likes this.
    TO BECOME AN AMERICAN YOU MUST CHANGE YOUR VALUES ...NOT YOUR LOCATION

    STAY HOME AND BUILD AMERICA ON YOUR SOIL

Similar Threads

  1. Donald Trump 1, Steve Bannon 0
    By Judy in forum Other Topics News and Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2018, 03:16 AM
  2. Steve Bannon: 'Amnesty Is Non-Negotiable'
    By GeorgiaPeach in forum illegal immigration News Stories & Reports
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-11-2017, 08:50 PM
  3. Steve Bannon out at the White House
    By JohnDoe2 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-19-2017, 06:21 PM
  4. New complaint surfaces against Steve Bannon
    By JohnDoe2 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-04-2017, 05:12 PM
  5. A Preview Of Life Under Full-Blown Tyranny
    By AirborneSapper7 in forum Other Topics News and Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-17-2012, 04:24 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •