Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

IL: "The Most Corrupt State in The Country outside of Mexico"

We need a telethon

Hi,

I was wondering if someone with the radio connection could contact all the conservative radio hosts and hold a simultaneous telethon to help fund the fence project for the minuteman?
    "IMPEACH JORGE BUSH NOW!!"

I love the idea of a telethon! I'm behind you on this for sure.

Though I've never broken into the market and gotten any works published, I am a writer your idea gave me an idea.

I've been considered writing a book called "The Nation Aztlan: Red, White and Green" which could be self-published and produced through print-on-demand basis. The book would lay out the plans of La Raza to over-run and to take over Southwestern and Western states with which to form the new Mestizo nation of Aztlan.

There are many, many websites and small newsletter publications going on out there, each of which describes tiny portions of this rush for Aztlan, but none concentrate all of the points in an easy to read and very informative "whole picture".

The book would be very capable of being marketed over national A.M. talk radio programs and even conservative programs. With the small amount of time we have left before Congress and Senate pass some form of bill dealing with the immigration issue, it wouldn't be an exceptionally huge book but would still be quite informative.