Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

hey lups! Why don't you gather up a group and go to your country and start making demands of whoever is in charge there? You have no right here if you aren't a citizen. Have a good trip home
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I've posted on here before about pictures speaking a thousand words and it's the perfect name for the photo section. These speak volumes. I studied the photos looking for another race. I see NO White, Black, or Asian person in any of these photos. A simple analysis leads to one primary conclusion. Americans of all races do have, if mainly unspoken, solidarity on this issue. On a large scale. Conclusions seem to have the nasty habit of bringing up more questions even though they're supposed to be conclusions. Always have at least one person who has to question a conclusion. That's me!
    Why isn't this unspoken solidarity between the races against illegal immigration more visible? We're all being hurt by it. We're all angry about it. We're all in the same sinking ship. If any race thinks they can handle this problem on their own, then I can only call it a delusion. The potential to band together is there, but will it be realized?

P.S. Well, I have now found two White folks in there. The guy in the tree is an anarchist...notice the red bandanna. I just viewed the recent MMP photos and was happy to see some Black folks there in support. Maybe they too are realizing how illegals are affecting them too.

Why is it that all the open border trolls that come here

1) Don't know what a paragraph is.

2) Don't know how to capitalize the first letter in a sentance.

3) Write everything in a stream of conciousness style without the slightest attempt at presenting a coherent thought.