Page 7 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567891011 LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: Collection of Overpasses To Impeach Obama videos pictures and news reports at ALIPAC

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

South West Florida (Behind friendly lines but still in Occupied Territory)

2 Millions Bikers to DC

#2MBikers has support from today and tomorrow for our Patriot Bikers!

#OverpassesForObamasImpeachment

Check out this kid's sign!

Remember #Benghazi
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

working4change

I am not a lawyer but if my memory is accurate, the Supreme Court ruled some time back that under the right of freedom of speech citizens do not need a permit nor government approval to demonstrate on public (as opposed to private) property. Somebody call a lawyer please. I believe the American Center for Law and Justice would be willing to go to court for these people. I really think they have a strong case for one whopping lawsuit.

Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

The New Fad Taking The Country By Storm: "Overpasses For Obama’s Impeachment"

The group “Overpasses For Obama’s Impeachment” held rallies around the country this weekend calling for Obama’s impeachment. The group lists 12 reasons for Obama’s impeachment on their website and has quite the following on Facebook. It’s the next big thing.

posted on August 19, 2013 at 6:01pm EDT

Andrew Kaczynski

BuzzFeed Staff

Carson City, Nevada

Via facebook.com

Eugene-Springfield, Oregon

Via facebook.com

Via facebook.com

Richmond, Virginia

Via facebook.com

Santa Clara, California

Via facebook.com

St. Louis, Missouri

Via facebook.com

Delaware

Via facebook.com

Oklahoma

Via facebook.com

O’Fallon, Missouri

Via facebook.com

Connecticut