Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by tiredofit
    Quote Originally Posted by mkfarnam
    This issue goes both ways...check out the topix immigration forum some time. Both sides are posting what could be considered hate speech.
    I'm an EDITOR for TOPIX. I've seen all the hate groups forums. Most were started by Pro-illegals.
    On that I'll agree with you. By the way I'm in OK as well.

I'd love to be an editor on topix...
    I've been with TOPIX since 2005. I Edit the news for 3 different cities. Duncan, OK. is one of them.
    Anyone can edit for TOPIX and you choose the City(s)
    But editors have no control over the forums.
    I'll DM you a link to sign up.
    ------------------------

This issue goes both ways...check out the topix immigration forum some time. Both sides are posting what could be considered hate speech.
    I'm an EDITOR for TOPIX. I've seen all the hate groups forums. Most were started by Pro-illegals.

I've been with TOPIX since 2005. I Edit the news for 3 different cities. Duncan, OK. is one of them.
    Why do they even have moderaters in Topix? I will not post in there because of the profanity and personal attacks that go on in there. They are mostly from the pro-illegal side, however.

Banned

Illegal is Illegal