Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Can I Discuss My Book, Which is a Commercial Product?

I've just written and self-published a political diatribe that I want to reach the public in time for this mid-term election season. I won't mention the title or the point-of-sale for the moment, until I hear more from this site's administrators.

Suffice to say that I am a conservative and a patriot and I have been writing political materials of the same vein for over 25 years — for 15 of those years, I was the publishing manager for a Texas GOP Senator (who shall remain nameless in this venue).

Point being, I'm well-acquainted with the illegal alien problem in Texas, and it even impacted my family in a VERY negative way back in the 1960s. So I'm definitely NOT in favor of amnesty nor instant citizenship nor even a degree of compassion for illegal aliens, the majority of whom are high-school dropouts and ne'er-do-wells who have no respect for the laws or citizens of the United States.

Somewhere along the line, in the deluge of liberal pablum attempting to redefine the situation as "migrants just looking for a better life," we've allowed the discussion to drift AWAY from the profound ILLEGALITY of 11 to 20 million CRIMINALS wandering the streets of America.

Americans are being KILLED by illegal aliens, whole families destroyed.

It's unacceptable. I've addressed this and many other travesties of truth and justice in my book, and I'm asking for permission to discuss the book openly; and, if people are interested, yes, I'll provide a link to its point-of-sale.

Thanks for your kind consideration, folks — God Bless America and may he show mercy to our enemies, both foreign and domestic. Because I won't.

— Charles Miller