Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by MW
    cribster wrote:

This was the reply from his office;

"Hey this is Texas, learn Texas's first language spanish/indian,or go back to what ever part of the world you came from .English Plus"
    Certainly you jest, did he really respond with that? Definitely sounds like an ambulance chaser to me. Perhaps he's not even up to that level, maybe a snake chaser would be more appropriate (snakes do occasionally bite people).
    I copied and pasted the reply just the way it came from his office. I say his "office" because it was most likely his assistant replying rather then Garcia himself. I wonder if Garcia knows what the assistant is saying on his behalf?

If that was Garcia replying he has no business being a lawyer, I have still yet to figure out what the tag at the end 'English Plus" means.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Cribster
    cribster wrote:

"Hey this is Texas, learn Texas's first language spanish/indian,or go back to what ever part of the world you came from .English Plus"
    Certainly you jest, did he really respond with that? Definitely sounds like an ambulance chaser to me. Perhaps he's not even up to that level, maybe a snake chaser would be more appropriate (snakes do occasionally bite people).
    I copied and pasted the reply just the way it came from his office. I say his "office" because it was most likely his assistant replying rather then Garcia himself. I wonder if Garcia knows what the assistant is saying on his behalf?

If that was Garcia replying he has no business being a lawyer, I have still yet to figure out what the tag at the end 'English Plus" means.
    Well, I would definitely hang onto that reply in case the idiot ever decides to seek office again.

CRIBSTER