Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

A farewell message to BadThingsMan.

I think he will get it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S8vWPNlzRpU
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I'm still fairly new to computers and forums, in fact I only bother to read one other than ALIPAC.
    The way I see it William and whoever else went to a lot of work spending their own time and money to set this site up so I can come in and have my say. however I did not spend one dime to help set it up.
    I would equate this to my own home, I will allow anybody to come into my home as long as they follow my rules, you do not come into my home and do anything you want to. I am not denying you any of your freedoms I am just saying you do not do certain things in my home. I have my reasons for my rules and if you do not like them don't come in.
    William and the others have every right to make the rules of this forum and if I don't like them I am free to go elsewhere as well.
    This is not censorship it is respecting the home and work of others.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Thanks Mountaindog.

The rules of ALIPAC have been created by those that have used our boards over the last two years. The rules have been weighed and discussed many times.

W

I would equate this to my own home, I will allow anybody to come into my home as long as they follow my rules, you do not come into my home and do anything you want to. I am not denying you any of your freedoms I am just saying you do not do certain things in my home. I have my reasons for my rules and if you do not like them don't come in.