Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Forced out of my trade

I am a concrete finisher in Charlotte NC. I have 15 years experience. I went from earning$17 an hour with plenty of overtime to being laid off buy a company that kept 5 undocumented workers. I saw them hand them cash on pay days. While the 2 other Americans and myself were given payroll checks with taxes taken out When work slowed down they stopped calling us and I drove by one of the job sites and the "illegals" wee working. When I called the owner I was threatened. He also tried to block our unemployment. I contacted every one From the Mayor to other elected officials. The only one I heard from was the out going Gov. There are many large projects being built in Charlotte. Including the NASCAR hall of fame, Just driving by you can see hundreds of undocumented workers, These companys are never hiring,,, things need to change. I will make this my life calling if need be. I am glad I found this sight

It makes me seriously wonder if our govt. is actually that stupid or are they really that uncaring about the american people that they cant see whats happening.Is a vote worth the economy of the US?Is allowing illegal s that have been proven to bring with them a massive crime increase,seriously poor work ethics and poor quality?Do they not see the money these illegals are making LEAVING the uS by way of newly formed Mexican money tranfer companies and western union?
    It baffles me when the amount of americans it takes to get voted into office can be convienced the person they are voting for will in fact work for them when thier record shows they havent and wont? Or are there enough illegals getting to vote that they are making it into office?