Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

One of my biggest objections to the Dream Act is that it will be a back door amnesty for these Dreamies parents. They may not be able to gain citizenship or legalization at first but they will remain untouched and won't be deported because it would be considered cruel in the eyes of our government officials. Mark my words on that. That is why the Dream Act has to be defeated.

And once granted Amnesty they will be able to sponsor 174 family members to join them here in America, so let's see 174x2,000,000=Mexico!
    We're good Thanks, try Russia or France!
    Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at http://eepurl.com/cktGTn

Banned
    Wheres my Dream Act? I'm a Disabled Veteran who served my country proudly. I'm married to a foreigner (Filipino), have 2 kids, and I have to pay $1400 for her spousal visa total. I have tons of paperwork that needs to be done. It takes a year before I can even bring her to the US. Soon as she's in the US with our 2 kids she can't get welfare of financial assistance, I have to pay every dime.

Wheres my government help? If I have to pay every dime for my wifes legal immigration wtf should illegals get special treatment. Should I sneak my wife across the border from Mexico instead? Then I could get her a free college education, full benefits and so on too right?

Quote Originally Posted by Oldglory
    One of my biggest objections to the Dream Act is that it will be a back door amnesty for these Dreamies parents. They may not be able to gain citizenship or legalization at first but they will remain untouched and won't be deported because it would be considered cruel in the eyes of our government officials. Mark my words on that. That is why the Dream Act has to be defeated.