Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Re: Please Help Us!

Quote Originally Posted by TYWINKY
    I live in California. In fact, I live in the San Mateo district of Leland Yee. It angers me to no end that these so-called representatives will voluntarily give MY MONEY to a group of people who are not supposed to be here...who are the citizens of ANOTHER COUNTRY!!! This has to be un-Constitutional. I am not a lawyer, just a hard-working, living paycheck-to-paycheck, American citizen. I would like to file a lawsuit against these proposals and get an injunction. Does anyone know how I go about this? Where do I start? Who do I talk to? THIS IS NOT FAIR, ITS NOT RIGHT I want to stop it if I can.
    Help Me!
    You might want to start by seeking advice from...California Legal Agencies - Legal Aid Societies:

Legal aid societies provide free legal advice, representation, and other legal services in noncriminal cases to the economically disadvantaged. The societies are located in most major metropolitan areas throughout the state. The Community Services Administration provides funding for legal aid. Revenue sharing and private subsidies provide additional funding. The National Legal Services Corporation administers legal aid.

To locate a Legal Aid Society in your county, make a selection below:

http://www.dca.ca.gov/publications/guid ... ndex.shtml
    When you aid and support criminals, you live a criminal life style yourself:

A lawsuit like this would require a team of attorneys and lots of money.
    That's why it hasn't already been done.
    NO AMNESTY

Don't reward the criminal actions of millions of illegal aliens by giving them citizenship.

Sign in and post comments here.

Please support our fight against illegal immigration by joining ALIPAC's email alerts here https://eepurl.com/cktGTn

Quote Originally Posted by JohnDoe2
    Very true John.