Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Should we post maps to Hyannas Port (Kennedy), Kennebunk Port (Bush I), and New Haven (Yale) in the barrios?
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Mexico is a gateway for illegal immigration from many countries.

Dixie
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by cayla99
    Great, and I just moved to Indiana to get away from them
    When Illinois fills up they will probably come here
    MAYBE NOT! INDIANA is going to try and pass this bill http://www.indystar.com/apps/pbcs.dll/a ... 8301050002

As a long time border resident I have been urging our Representatives for the past 8 years to do something because I could see the change in people who were crossing I was told a number of times we needed the workers and many told me there was nothing they could do. Time and again we have been pushed over the edge before action is taken, we are losing our country due to illegal immigration, outsourcing and so called free trade.
    I'm old with many opinions few solutions.

We KNOW they didn't return to Mexico--President Calderon would be making DEMANDS for money, food and shelter for those returning and would be making PROTESTS to the US & the UN and WHINING.

They just opened a Mexican Consulate in Alaska with a reported census of 2000 Mexicans. So Alaska looks like fertile ground for illegal immigrants. Unless they travel to Alaska by ship, they have to cross three borders---US/Mexican, US/Canadian and Canadian/US. Need to get more border agents on our northern borders and step up port checks in Washington.