Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

American's Unfolding Holocaust?

When I was in college I studied the Holocaust, the history of events that almost led to the extermination of World Jewry. We do not yet have interment/death camps for America's Middle Class, there are not yet cattle cars carrying us off to our death, but there are some startlingly disturbing similarities between the early days of that dark period of world history known as the Holocaust, and the events unfolding here in America as illegal aliens and the groups that support this criminal element strive to label us, and force us into surrendering all that is ours as members of America’s Middle Class.

A cursory investigation on the internet found numerous sites from different Latino groups that profess a hatred of America and our way of life, their positions expressed without remorse about taking back what is rightfully theirs, that which was stolen away from them by the WHITES, peoples of European heritage who are in this land as usurpers in need of being over thrown. Other of these Latino groups are less vapid and nefarious in their verbiage, but no less insistent in their belief they have a right to be here, a right to take back that which is rightfully theirs, that which has wrongly been denied them. Their plight, their financial status, or lack thereof is not of their own making, but a result of our oppression of them and their freedoms. They are not the problem, we are, and their hatred and targeted attacks on us are justified, while our standing up for our constitutional rights is labeled as bigoted prejudice and the xenophobic behaviors of a vile insecure and delusional group of societal misfits standing in the way of a long over redress of their (Latino’s) proper grievances.