Page 417 of 574 FirstFirst ... 317367407413414415416417418419420421427467517 ... LastLast
Results 4,161 to 4,170 of 5732
Like Tree97Likes

Thread: Barack Obama's citizenship questioned

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by MinutemanCDC_SC
    HighlanderJuan, the 28 second opening clip is a spoof from YouTube...

which makes it nonetheless true, even though the video editor had to put the true words in his mouth.
    I have one contact who says this is a lousy editing job, but the whole university video tells the complete story (I don't know what that means). I have no first hand knowledge of this lecture, but I like the clip anyway, true or not.

I hope you don't hold that against me.

Juan
    In the beginning of a change, the Patriot is a scarce man, Brave, Hated, and Scorned. When his cause succeeds however,the timid join him, For then it costs nothing to be a Patriot. -- Mark Twain

South West Florida (Behind friendly lines but still in Occupied Territory)
    Trumping up the constitutional eligibility of Barack Hussein Obama

The unraveling of Barry Soetoro, a/k/a Barack Hussein Obama II

- Doug Hagmann & Joseph Hagmann
    Friday, April 8, 2011

To those who are now speaking out about the Obama eligibility matter, I can think of no better statement than the one uttered by a very frustrated Officer John McClane, played by Bruce Willis in the movie“Die Hard.â€
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Citizenship
    AN HISTORICAL EXAMINATION

by Jedi Pauly
    (Apr. 8, 2011) — Dear readers of The Post and Email:
    http://www.thepostemail.com/2011/04/08/citizenship/

Here is an excellent legal analysis of the differences between “citizenâ€