Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Just a newbie here, but I haven't noticed any leaning.

The only 'leaning' here that bothers me is the fact that some still think one party or the other might actually help. I usually speak up when I read that as I consider them both as two-sides of a one-party system. The party of power and greed.

For my part, there is one person in Washington I would leave in office and that is Tancredo. Unless the rest get a border security bill and strike down any amnesty - they should go - I don't care which label they say they wear. The only label is I see is someone who doesn't care about America or Americans.

Don't let any one label you 'right' or 'left' or 'liberal' or 'con' - that is just trying to box you in - be whatever you are - vote for the best person -

'Right' or 'left' is a label someone else put on you - some political strategist - why get angry at a fellow American who is fighting for the survival of this country? Why defend some made-up ideology or some political party? In this fight, they haven't done much for us.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

amen nntrixie
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

I believe that concern for the security of our country is shared by both conservatives and liberals. I also think the illegal immigration issue has splits on both sides of the aisle. Personally I am sick of BOTH parties. It seems they spend more time trying undermine each other than doing their jobs.
    As events go, McCain is a Republican is pro immigration and amnesty, not conservative. The Democrats would like to impeach Bush, they have announced it.