Page 8 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678910 LastLast

Thread: Deleted

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

I hate to see everybody sounding so discouraged. I've been screaming about the immigration issue for 15 years, and the last two years I've seen tremendous progress.

A couple years ago, there weren't even groups like the Minutemen, Alipac, http://www.saveourstate.org and dozens more.

A couple years ago, Michael Savage was the only guy on the radio talkinga bout illegal immigration. Now theres dozens of shows ranting non-stop on the subject.

A couple years ago, none of the presidential candidates would even TALK about the immigration issue. Now in this next election, immigration is going to be THE issue.

We've come a long way in a short time, in waking up the American people. Nobody should be discouraged. We're just getting started.

P.S. You should check out some of the pro illegal immigration sites and listen to their talk. They're the ones that sound scared and depressed. As well they should. We're giving them the BOOT.

P.S. You should check out some of the pro illegal immigration sites and listen to their talk. They're the ones that sound scared and depressed. As well they should. We're giving them the BOOT.
    I agree. We may have a long way to go, but the backlash wave has started. I think the pro-illegals are beginning to realize that the worst day in their history might have been May 1st. They did not shut down the country, but their threats alerted Americans as to what it might be like if they really get control.

So, now we make the backlash wave into tsunami.

I believe we will win this fight, but I would like everyone to know about a conversation I had today.

Even if if I knew in my heart right now that we would lose this fight, well I would be honest and say that, but I would continue to fight this with every fiber of my being.