Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Welcome teamzr1.

I'm truly sorry to learn what's happening with you. It could happen to ANY of us I'm afraid.

As to billygates, he is an outright liar, I have over 30 years of P/C experience and his company has never once responded with me sending them at least 10 times my resume.
    Do you have any legal recourse? I thought they had to give citizens priority for those jobs. What would happen if Gates was threatened with a lawsuit? Might be a threat is all that's needed. Just a thought.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

teamzr1
    welcome to ALIPAC, we are the folks who will stay the course in this fight.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

No, who to complain to ?
    Bush ?

All gates has to say is that since most of their software comes from india you must also be able to speak their language
    But wait according to gates he hired all of them because there is no one in USA who wants the job or bush says we are too stupid for the job

Quote Originally Posted by had_enuf
    Welcome teamzr1.

I'm truly sorry to learn what's happening with you. It could happen to ANY of us I'm afraid.

Do you have any legal recourse? I thought they had to give citizens priority for those jobs. What would happen if Gates was threatened with a lawsuit? Might be a threat is all that's needed. Just a thought.

teamzr1--Bush is not right about anything. 2 + 2 does still equal 4 and will always equal 4.

He is a heartless, cold-blooded, psychopathic Traitor.

This will all come out eventually. For those of US who have spent the time researhing the Bush Agenda, we see it vividly and it runs our blood cold.