Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Newmexican, thanks for the correction. Guess I wasn't typing straight when I posted originally.
    <div>"True patriotism hates injustice in its own land more than anywhere else."
    - Clarence Darrow</div>

Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

As a 30 year retired law enforcement officer and as a veteran I have only one thing to say to Mitchell and the rest of the group. I want to see LOTS of lawsuits.
    And let us not forget this is "Senator" First's state.

Topic posted:
    http://www.topix.net/forum/city/morrist ... PostAnchor

http://forums.triangle.com/WebX?10@181. ... 1@.ee7c793

http://www.enctoday.com/mess/index.cfm? ... &forumID=2

http://forums.prospero.com/kr-cltissues/messages
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Nobody sends 80 cops to a peaceful rally unless they want trouble to start.

[quote="nittygritty"]Legal Americans, are losing more of their rights every day. How is it that illegal immigrants thousands of them can get out in our streets and protest peacefully, waving the mexican flag, and demanding their rights, when an American Vet, cannot even take an American flag on to the grounds of a courthouse, prevented from doing this by "American policemen"? This is astounding, sickening, and downright scary, that this could happen in our country! I hope this lawsuit goes forward all the way to the supreme court, for whatever that may be worth! I think I can safely say that if Americans, tried to hold a rally of the magnitude of the pro illegal rally, we would be met with policemen in riot gear or even national guardsmen.[/quote
    mod edit
    You ain`t seen nothing yet.

Mod Edit