Page 11 of 15 FirstFirst ... 789101112131415 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

I have contacted several of my friend out side of ALIPAC and told them what is happening and can you believe they did not know so I forwarded some info to them and they have agreed to contact their law makers and let them know it is unaccepable to do this ..
    I know i am new to to here but I will do what I can to help in this struggle..

Banned
    Great Fmrjarhead. Thanks! Americans need to know what the REAL agenda is and that it's not just about immigration!

April
    Thanks, fmrJarhead , it is going to take all of us united in this struggle to make the difference that is needed!

Chloe wrote:
    Things really seem to be accelerating now. Like they know we are "on" to them so they are speeding things up. Just a thought - it's great that we have this forum to communicate and unite together like this, but what if "they" eventually take this away from us as well?
    Although it is rough on us, it is a good sign that they are speeding up because they know we are on to them. It means they view us as a threat. We just need to keep on it as well.

Take breaks Chloe, come back refreshed and do it again. That is what I do and it works. Also, look in the mirror and be proud that you are one of many Americans that care enough to save America. Hang in there, you are not alone.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by WMCMinor
    Quote Originally Posted by CrocketsGhost
    Quote Originally Posted by LegalUSCitizen
    So what you need is an action in Admiralty to free yourself from the agreements and an affidavit of status making clear that it was never your intent to identify yourself as a subject of the federal entity and claiming your status as an American natural
    Gee, that sounds like an everyday event.