Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS WILL GET A TAX CREDIT / REFUND!!!!

As a tax attorney, my research indicates that:

MOST ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS UNDER PROPOSED LEGISLATION WILL BE ENTITLED TO A TAX REFUND (CREDIT) OF OVER $2000 (EVEN IF ZERO TAXES WERE PAID BY THEM) AS SOON AS "RESIDENT" STATUS IS GIVEN. THE MORE KIDS, THE MORE MONEY THEY WILL GET IN A REFUND.

It pays to beak the law!

http://www.irs.gov/individuals/article/ ... 88,00.html

$2000? Odd, that's what they are supposed to PAY to be a citizen!
    Do not vote for Party this year, vote for America and American workers!

This is crazy! So who's taxes do you think are really paying for this "reform"? Some penalty......sounds like a reward to me!
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

They get fast tracked for full citizenship

Hi Crazy Bird,

According to Lou Dobbs broadcast tonight, the cost of the new Senate bill will exceed $5 billion over the first year or so. That's $5 billion dedicated to awarding illegals with green cards (they get to bypass the visa process).

The billpayers will be other government agencies like the VA, DoD, and so on.
    The actual cost are unknown and there's nothing in the bill for border security.

What part of "We don't owe our jobs to India" are you unable to understand, Senator?

MOST ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS UNDER PROPOSED LEGISLATION WILL BE ENTITLED TO A TAX REFUND (CREDIT) OF OVER $2000 (EVEN IF ZERO TAXES WERE PAID BY THEM) AS SOON AS "RESIDENT" STATUS IS GIVEN. THE MORE KIDS, THE MORE MONEY THEY WILL GET IN A REFUND.
    Everyone gets a tax credit. If they start paying taxes legitimately, it only stands to reason they would get it, too. They cannot get back in a refund one cent more than they paid in. So don't get excited about this one.