Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: poor mexicans

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

poor mexicans

i am so sick of seeing these stories on television about the poor mexican's
    im a flooring contractor in losangeles and i will tell you i have to find my own work for no company will give me work for all the mexicans are working for them and they will not hire white's for the mexicans threaten to leave the company if they do.
    nothing is being said about how the mexican population decriminates
    against the rest of america. once they get in they only hire their own and screw the rest of america
    just had to say this to somone,thanks for listening

did you ever think you'd be discriminated against in America for being an AMERICAN CITIZEN?

I've noticed that all these demonstrators have the 'talking points' down pat . . . they are contributing to the economy --- yep, that's what American's say everyday -- NOT. Americans work, pay their taxes and don't have to justify themselves
    "Those who cannot learn from history are doomed to repeat it" George Santayana "Deo Vindice"

It's become completely nauseating. I had to moot the TEE VEE.

Americans all feel the same way.

It's not helping the immigrant cause.

When you have no cause, there's really nothing you can do to create one and have it pass the "stink" test.

A Nation Without Borders Is Not A Nation - Ronald Reagan
    Save America, Deport Congress! - Judy

Support our FIGHT AGAINST illegal immigration & Amnesty by joining our E-mail Alerts at https://eepurl.com/cktGTn

in many of the tv reports and articles i have seen it is fair to say the illegals are RACIST against the whites. They should be taken to task for being discriminatory. wmoran can you not file a complaint???

Quote Originally Posted by pixeldoctor