Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast

Thread: Another attack

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Alright, I've seen enough from everyone here and I'd just like to state a few final things. First off, many of you need to learn how to accept illegal immigrants as a way of life. They are not greedy, they are seeking opportunity. They are key to our economy in many ways, and taking them out would be devistating. Many of you are slanting what you're saying, calling them greedy and what not. It makes you seem very racist and closed minded, and you need to change that. Lastly, I'm a college student who is taking an argument class, and you've all been a part of my experiement. I appretiate you all getting worked up over something that I hopefully will be getting an A on. THANKS GUYS!!!

Hey troll!

Your hanging with the wrong crowd. This is Alipac.
    Americans for Legal Immigration

Dixie
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Sorry Joker the jokes on you. You get an F for failing to prove one simple point and failing to check the facts. Go back I have documentation on the stats I posted. You kid have shown nothing.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Neese, not to get off topic but, do you support President Bush?
    Yes I do. This man is representing the country that I love and I understand that he has been quite busy in his Presidency handling things that no other President has had to handle. Although I don't agree with him on everything, I do feel that he is better than any other leader in the world. If he wasn't, there would not be a mad rush to get here.

The President who went over to Iraq to get the "WMD's" that were never there?
    T