Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by s3cure_border
    No, I'm a teacher.

I'll bash my own mother if she was wrong.
    Please tell us where you got your college degree and post us a formula. I'll grade it for you.

Dixie
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Call

Sen.Burr ((R-NC) may or may NOT support the Dream Act. We need to find-out.call his office next week and Let him know how you feel.

WE DON'T NEED THIS D--- Dream Act BILL.

PLEASE CALL ONE OF SENATOR RICHARD BURR's OFFICES [see phone numbers below]

Senator Richard Burr
    U.S. Senate

217 Russell Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    (202-224-3154)

BELOW ARE SENATOR BURR'S OFFICE LOCATIONS IN NORTH CAROLINA

Suite 809
    201 North Front Street,
    Wilmington, NC 28401
    (910-251-105

Room 222
    181 South Street,
    Gastonia, NC 28052
    (704-833-0854)

151 Patton Avenue,
    Asheville, NC 28801
    (828-350-2437)

Room 210
    100 Coast Line Street,
    Rocky Mount, NC 27804
    (252-977-9522)

2000 West First Street,
    Winston-Salem, NC 27104
    (800-685-8916)
    * <div>[b]<div>2000 people has visited http://www.dumpgloria.com/ in the last 3 months
    People who believes in God, America, The Bill Of Rights and Limited Government.
    </div>
    </div>

Quote Originally Posted by Dixie
    No, I'm a teacher.

I'll bash my own mother if she was wrong.
    Please tell us where you got your college degree and post us a formula. I'll grade it for you.

Dixie
    <crickets>

College Degree...Private information.

formulate.

integrate(x^3 - 3x)dx

the slope of the line tangent to the graph of y+ln(x^2 at x=e^2 is ?

if f(x) = x+sin x, the f'(x) = ?

integrate from 1 to 2 the radical 5x dx