Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Well, then. That sounds like a pretty good deal. But, I can't speak Chinese!
    "POWER TENDS TO CORRUPT AND ABSOLUTE POWER CORRUPTS ABSOLUTELY." Sir John Dalberg-Acton

Quote Originally Posted by Bootsie
    Well, then. That sounds like a pretty good deal. But, I can't speak Chinese!
    but who is paying, we the American people with such a trade Deficit
    http://www.alipac.us/
    You can not be loyal to two nations, without being unfaithful to one. Scubayons 02/07/06

We have no choice but to go with a national ID that is extremely hard to fake. I do computer graphics for a living and I can tell you it is a fact that I can print up SS cards and Birth Certificates all day long if I wanted to. The tech explosion has made counterfieting easy. Until we solve this problem, we will never control our borders.

That really is the truth, BobC. I KNOW it's difficult for us as Americans to know that we have come to that but I just don't know what else could possibly work. You are a great one to point out the reasons we just have NO CHOICE. I AM for our liberties but there comes a time when our safety is of more importance. I guess they have enough information on us that, if they wanted to abuse it, they could do that anyway.
    "POWER TENDS TO CORRUPT AND ABSOLUTE POWER CORRUPTS ABSOLUTELY." Sir John Dalberg-Acton

Quote Originally Posted by BobC
    We have no choice but to go with a national ID that is extremely hard to fake. I do computer graphics for a living and I can tell you it is a fact that I can print up SS cards and Birth Certificates all day long if I wanted to. The tech explosion has made counterfieting easy. Until we solve this problem, we will never control our borders.