Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 345678 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Banned
    "Harry Reid is also Mormon----do you hear anything negative about him and his position regarding his religion??"

As a Nevada resident I can tell you , Harry being a mormon has nothing to do with the fact that he is a jerk , suck um up for big biz and an open borders wacko

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Martha
    Since this is a general discussion and we all are adamantly against amnesty of any kind, can I bring up taxes?
    I was just comparing the Fair Tax to the Flat tax, both are better than we have now, but the Fair tax is far better. That being said, I looked at what Mitt and Fred say about this issue. It appears that Fred embraces the Fair Tax, but I'm not sure where Mitt comes down on this. He has some ideas, but doesn't mention either the Fair of the Flat tax to my knowledge.
    www.pafairtax.org/resrcs/FlatTaxFairTaxComparison.pdf
    thoughts?
    Chances are good that NOT ONE of these guys can change the
    tax codes

Its the provence of congress , not the president

Alot of what these guys are spewing is pure BS , they can have
    opinions but there are a lot of things that are made into issues
    that the president can't do a thing about

Since this is a general discussion and we all are adamantly against amnesty of any kind, can I bring up taxes?
    I was just comparing the Fair Tax to the Flat tax, both are better than we have now, but the Fair tax is far better. That being said, I looked at what Mitt and Fred say about this issue. It appears that Fred embraces the Fair Tax, but I'm not sure where Mitt comes down on this. He has some ideas, but doesn't mention either the Fair of the Flat tax to my knowledge.
    thoughts?