Page 4 of 11 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by stevetheroofer
    Quote Originally Posted by NoBueno
    Imagine a government being run with the likes of Louis Farrakhan, Rev.Wright, Jesse Jackson, Malcolm X, and any other black liberationist you can think of. That's the current situation in South Africa and Whites in that country are being murdered because of it. That can no longer be denied.
    "Liberated from what white people?"
    Well... the so called "bondages and oppression" of White people. So yes, I suppose that is a correct statement. Keep in mind this idology has its roots in islam and marxism. Sound familiar? I'm by no means an expert on this idology, other than what i've read.

The blog called the Swamp Hermit does a better job than most in examining this idology in great detail. Here is the link. I think the link is ok to post. If not, mods will let me know.

http://swamphermit.wordpress.com/bla...tion-theology/
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by forest
    Sarum, your posts are very tought-provoking. Can I ask why you at times encounter Jewish people and find it offensive by their very being, and get the gut level disgust being in their presence? Just curious, I may be dense regarding your statement?

And re: the 2nd part - "I have to accept that perhaps I am someone that elicits that response from others,..." . Well, I know I have experienced disgust and gut level hatred from others - because I'm white?, when I was little because we were so poor?, because just because probably?, because there is so much anger and hatred? probably... Whatever, there is no "good" reason!