Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

The U.S. Customs and Border Protection employement information sheet states that you must be a U.S. Citizen to apply for a job with Customs and Border Protection, (I.C.E., Border Patrol, etc.)

http://www.cbp.gov/linkhandler/cgov/car ... _sheet.pdf
    NO AMNESTY

Don't reward the criminal actions of millions of illegal aliens by giving them citizenship.

Sign in and post comments here.

Please support our fight against illegal immigration by joining ALIPAC's email alerts here https://eepurl.com/cktGTn

i am a legal foreign resident of Mexico and one of the requirements is having my ink and digital fingerprints on file also my digital signature and photo. i don't question it its the law nobody forced me to come here so i abide by it. whats the big deal?

Quote Originally Posted by bigtex
    Quote Originally Posted by jordancito
    Well I think we are now clear that an LPR holder can be a Federal employee.

Now do not you think that DHS should use all its resources tackling the ilegals who are millions.. and millions coming every day, instead of harassing a group of legal lawful permanent immigrants that already have been screened using the USA most advanced biometric feature..

Are you with me.....????
    Here is a copy of one of the requirement to be an FBI Linguist, "Candidates will also be asked to provide proof of U.S. citizenship and their current and any past passports."

Apparently not all government jobs allow LPR's to apply.
    I agree with you, but my point is if the US government gave these group of immigrants the delicate and sensitive job of handling and sorting our mail, What is the point in photographing and fingerprinting them at ports of entries.