Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by mexigrrrl
    i am a legal foreign resident of Mexico and one of the requirements is having my ink and digital fingerprints on file also my digital signature and photo. i don't question it its the law nobody forced me to come here so i abide by it. whats the big deal?
    Thank you and welcome mexigrrrl
    "Ask not what your country can do for you but ask what you can do for your country"-John F. Kennedy

April
    Alipac needs your help to stop Amnesty. Please join in, America is counting on you!

http://www.alipac.us/ftopict-142310.html

I have a problem with Michael Chertoff being in the position he is in. When the FBI was looking at hiring me I was told you can only have American citizenship. No dual citizenships allowed. I have been under the impression that other federal agencies would have the same. Michael Chertoff has dual citizenship. He is both American and Isreali.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by swatchick
    I have a problem with Michael Chertoff being in the position he is in. When the FBI was looking at hiring me I was told you can only have American citizenship. No dual citizenships allowed. I have been under the impression that other federal agencies would have the same. Michael Chertoff has dual citizenship. He is both American and Isreali.
    CONTROLLED PRESS HIDES CHERTOFF'S ISRAELI ROOTS *PIC*On February 15, 2005, Michael Chertoff, an apparent dual national with Israeli roots, ...
    answer: "He does not hold, nor has he ever held, dual citizenship. ...

www.rumormillnews.com/cgi-bin/archive.cgi?read=66175 - 21k - Cached - Similar pages
    NO AMNESTY