Page 6 of 13 FirstFirst ... 2345678910 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Quote Originally Posted by MW
    Dixie wrote:

He got the billygoat treatment for race baiting.
    Darn, Dixie, everytime a mouse ventures into our domain someone boots him before we cats are done playing.
    I know, I have become a spoil sport now that I'm a billygoat admin. You know I like batting trolls around.

Dixie
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by latinopride20
    Domack,

Last time i checked illegals still had to pay tuition to go to college. If you know of any universities that will admit me without a dime in my pocket please let let me know
    I heard Mexican colleges don't cost anything. See ya!

hey mod,

first of all don't be banning people, because you don't agree with their views, you either going to have open debate, or you will continue banning people because they don't hold the same views which I find totally wrong.

mayday, to answer your question I am out of college with a degree in electrical engineering from illinois state

To the person who said why shouldn't a US citizen get the same in state benefits as the illegal.. Very simple, that US citizen has not had residence of that particular state for even one day, while the illegal has had residence in that state for 15 yrs. That is why its called instate tuition and out of state.

If you want that instate tuition for example in texas, go live there you have no right to demand in state tuition in a state in which you have never visited, or lived for that matter

Lastly , I never said I blame the American people for anything. The only thing I blame on American people is having broken immigration system which is out of date, in which they have no clue how to fix it

latintroll,