Page 7 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567891011 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

April
    I know, I have become a spoil sport now that I'm a billygoat admin. You know I like batting trolls around.

Dixie
    Congrats Dixie ! Give that Billygoat a carrot! Those trolls get angry because we are doing so much good here at Alipac! Latino is like all the others always thinking the rules do not apply to him. All of them overlooking the screaming fact that ILLEGAL IS ILLEGAL!!!!

We may also say that we have won. Over and over we have enacted laws to stem the flow of the illegal invaders.

The criminals in the government have refuse to uphold those laws over and over.

If any of you, or any of them think that you have gotten away with anything and won't be held accountable, you just don't understand your environment.

Quote Originally Posted by MountainDog
    Quote Originally Posted by anniealone
    Geez. Gone for a day and miss all the fun.
    You didn't miss much Annie.
    But I never get to play with the trolls!

Deportacion? Si Se Puede!

Quote Originally Posted by MountainDog
    Geez. Gone for a day and miss all the fun.
    You didn't miss much Annie.
    But I never get to play with the trolls!

Don't feel bad, I missed all the fun to annie. darn-it
    But boy howdy this ALIPAC team knows how to handle aliens, know matter what planet their from , that was real team spirit.
    Please support ALIPAC's fight to save American Jobs & Lives from illegal immigration by joining our free Activists E-Mail Alerts (CLICK HERE)

Quote Originally Posted by latinopride20
    "It is all a big game. Illegals have no loyalty to our country, they just want to bleed it dry, sue everyone and then cry racist. If you don't believe me, go talk to the ACLU."

This is the biggest crap i ever heard. All illegals, just hate the US, none of them not even one wants to become a US citizen..