Page 3 of 15 FirstFirst 123456713 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

'sara' is another Asian judging from her spelling, spewing the same lies that cause them to feel good about taking American jobs. I'm an IT manager and make around high 50s. We are NOT overpaid. They are delusional.
    Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

Okay, Sara, beat it!

We have a lot of work to do on here and we don't need you're insults. If you're not here to help us fight illegal immigration, then go play somewhere else.
    RIP TinybobIdaho -- May God smile upon you in his domain forevermore.

Join our efforts to Secure America's Borders and End Illegal Immigration by Joining ALIPAC's E-Mail Alerts network (CLICK HERE)

There is no reasoning with pro-illegal immigration morons.
    And Sara............you have some gall posting this BS on this forum!

When people lose their unemployment funds, they are no longer counted. When an employee takes a lower wage job the statistics show only employment not underemployment. Our government lies (does that surprise you), I'm sure the unemployment irate is much higher.
    Oh and the number of illegals, if the government says 12 million. you can bet it's closer to 40.
    "It is error alone that needs the support of government. Truth can stand by itself".
    Thomas Jefferson

Quote Originally Posted by AirborneSapper7
    The weak $ compared to the Euro increases our export around the globe,
    You are not a very bright person are you. The weak dollar causes inflation and with a stagnant economy "Stagflation". So we Americans have to pay more for our goods that are imported to this country from the EU and China

I suggest you do more homework on the subject, because the more you say the less intelligent you seem