Page 8 of 13 FirstFirst ... 456789101112 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

You see? Now, I am a BS artist? Ok.. Why? because I have a different opinion than you do? If I wasn't sincerely asking, then why would I have posted some of the responses that I did..

such as:

Also, as I mentioned before. I am not here to argue or criticize anyone. I just have to say. You are correct.. Immigration is one issue. I guess my biggest issue is with Visas. I can understand a lot of points on Immigration. But the Visa thing is what really irks me.

I am very open minded to other people's opinions. You just dont like a difference of opinion Acebackwords.

Quote Originally Posted by Acebackwords
    I know I can be a little harsh, but I'm tired of wasting time and breath on b.s. artists like this Roberto fellow. I'm more than willing to debate the many nuances of the illegal immigration issue with people of good faith and honest intention. But this Roberto fellow isn't one of them.

He asks: "I just don't understand? Why oh why are you against illegal immigration?" As if he really wanted to know. And then we tell him. We tell him just SOME of the reasons why we feel America is in the process of being degraded and ruined by a level of Mass Immigration that is unprecedented in human history. To which he shrugs off our comments with a line like: "As the population increases our quality of living is rising." A completely unsubstantiated and undocumented comment, I might add, not that Roberto cares. He's more than satisfied by this line of hooey. And then its immediately back to his line of hooey about "Why oh why don't you want endless millions more of these good people to come flooding into your country? I just don't understand."